Trotters Association of New South Wales

THE newly accredited  Trotters Association of New South Wales (TA NSW)  is a non-profit organisation comprised of a  duly elected group of dedicated  individuals who will take a proactive role in promoting the trotter throughout the state.

Our mission is to  liaise with Harness Racing New South Wales on behalf of our membership on  matters pertaining to race programming , breeding incentives, bonus schemes plus Rules and Regulations governing trotting in NSW.

The Trotters Association of  NSW Committee  convene on the last Monday evening of each month, we encourage our members to submit your thoughts / requests to us for discussion or attend in person, we welcome our members and encourage participation -  help shape the future of Trotting in New South Wales.

Please visit our web site for more details.


President: Troy Williams
Mobile:     0409 264 602

Vice President: Blake Fitzpatrick
Mobile:     0402 071 315

Secretary: Flora Robson
Mobile:     0412 121 275

Treasurer: Charles McMurray
Mobile:     0432 365 914

Committee Members

Robert Morris

Joe Rando

Dr. Kate Robson

Tiarn Sutton

Deb Holt