Carnival of Cups

 Eugowra  Monday, 2 October 2017
 Griffith  Saturday, 11 November 2017
 Blayney  Sunday, 19 November 2017
 Bathurst  Tuesday, 26 December 2017
 Maitland  Saturday, 30 December 2017
 Parkes  Sunday, 31 December 2017
 Leeton  Monday, 1 January 2018
 Temora  Saturday, 13 January 2018
 Tamworth  Thursday, 25 January 2018
 Junee  Saturday, 27 January 2018
 Goulburn  Sunday, 28 January 2018
 Orange  Sunday, 4 February 2018
 Albury  Saturday, 17 February 2018
 Wagga  Saturday, 3 March 2018
 Narrabri  Sunday, 4 March 2018
 Young  Saturday, 10 March 2018
 Armidale  Sunday, 11 March 2018
 Broken Hill  Friday, 16 March 2018
 Inverell  Monday, 2 April 2018
 West Wyalong  Sunday, 8 April 2018
 Penrith  Thursday, 12 April 2018
 Bankstown  Friday, 20 April 2018
 Cootamundra  Sunday, 22 April 2018
 Coolamon  Sunday, 29 April 2018
 Newcastle  Saturday, 5 May 2018
 Forbes  Sunday, 6 May 2018
 Dubbo  Friday, 11 May 2018
 Cowra  Sunday, 20 May 2018
 Peak Hill  Sunday, 10 June 2018